Facebook

Lifeline This Week

Sat Feb 01 @05:30 -
LifeLine Community Dinner
Sat Feb 01 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic
Sun Feb 02 @05:00 - 08:00AM
Koinos Church
Fri Feb 07 @02:30 - 04:30AM
Mobile Clinic
Sat Feb 08 @09:00 - 11:30AM
Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
27 January 2020    -    27 February 2020
01 February 2020
  • Saturday 01 February 2020 - Sunday 02 February 2020 05:30
    LifeLine Community Dinner by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Saturday 01 February 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
02 February 2020
  • Sunday 02 February 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
07 February 2020
  • Friday 07 February 2020 02:30 - 04:30
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
08 February 2020
  • Saturday 08 February 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
09 February 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
15 February 2020
  • Saturday 15 February 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
16 February 2020
  • Sunday 16 February 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
18 February 2020
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020 05:00 - 07:00
    Mobile Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
22 February 2020
  • Saturday 22 February 2020 09:00 - 11:30
    Downtown Mobile Medical Clinic by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
23 February 2020
  • Sunday 23 February 2020 05:00 - 08:00
    Koinos Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



JEvents v3.0.9 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013